Pantec Probe head and probe - support

Locked
enpalani
Power User
Power User
Posts:81
Joined:Thu Aug 01, 2013 11:44 pm
Pantec Probe head and probe - support

Post by enpalani » Fri Jun 26, 2015 7:23 am

Is CMM-M supports with Pantec Probe head and probes?

User avatar
US_Helpdesk
Moderator
Moderator
Posts:1087
Joined:Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:26 pm

Re: Pantec Probe head and probe - support

Post by US_Helpdesk » Fri Jun 26, 2015 9:06 am

Yes... Both Pantec and Tesa equivalent probes are supported.
I've migrated to a new user account, see my other posts here

Locked